A Winner.

“Do you listen to what I say?”, I swear I was listening to everything he just explained, but I got distraction. My eyes move to his eyes now, he shows doubt, he knows I spaced out. He pouts, and I need to get focus.

He starts to talk again, I try to not look, intrigued, distracted. But damn my eyes move down from his eyes to his lips and his neck. I start to admire his jaws, his vein on his neck and his collarbones.

He got such a skinny body, I swear I could pour water on to his collarbones and drink from it.

“Hello?! Anybody’s here?”, he forces me to get my attention lock on to his eyes again, waves his hand in front of my face. I’m swearing in my mind, oh fuck distraction.

“Your tattoo.”, there’s I say something that has nothing to do with what just he talked about, “what’s it say? That one on your chest, under that t-shirt”.

“Oh this?”, he peeks into his t-shirt and then look at me again, smiling, “read it to yourself then.”, a second later he takes off his t-shirt. And suddenly I feel like a winner.

Jakarta, March 16, 2019
Xoxo, Ayase Kim


Behind the story:
It’s just an ordinary fiction story that inspired from Jung Joon Young’s chest tattoo, and one of my experience when talking to someone as sexy as he is and suddenly couldn’t focus my attention to the conversation. lol.

Tinggalkan komentar

Situs yang Didukung WordPress.com.

Atas ↑